Nida’s Green Chicken Marinade

My wonderful friend Nida, allowed me to share this recipe for green chicken with you.  It is some of the tastiest, most delicious chicken I have ever had.  It is best on a BBQ but you can also bake it too.  Her recipe can be found here in Salad Dressings and Marinades.

Here are a few pictures of it (taken from my iPhone so please excuse the quality), from making the marinade to the finished product.  Note that I don’t often measure when I am cooking (baking, yes – cooking, no) as you will see from the pictures.  I also made a double batch.  Taste the marinade before adding to the chicken as you will be able to adjust the salt at this point.  Enjoy!

Ingredients for the marinade:

Finished marinade

Dinner!

Leave a Reply

